Skip to content

Plans

January 1, 2014

Planning on putting up a Facebook page soon for when I start publishing my works. I will of course still post updates about my writing on here as well, but some success (hopefully) is to be had by utilizing social networking. I was going to launch it tonight but I think I’m going to take some time to figure out what I’m going to put into it, but I will definitely have it up before the short story collection comes out. My goal is to publish the collection before the end of the month, but I will not set that in stone, since our baby is on the way and family comes first. So, we’ll see what the beginning of this new year has in store for me. 

From → The Blogs

Leave a Comment

Share your thoughts

Wordsmith @ Work

Calling Wor(l)ds into Being

The Importance of Being Edited

Avoiding the embarrassment of shoddy grammar, anemic style, and lazy punctuation

mami2five

Big family, tiny house, lot's of personalities

Morning Angel

Have the BEST morning EVERY morning

stillness of heart

MUSINGS : CRITICISM : HISTORY : PASSION

fancy & frivolous

the inspirations of an impolite lady

michelleortega87

everyday beauty of life

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 492 other followers

